Northern Oklahoma

Building Bonds with Chemistry in Northern Oklahoma


2018 Northern Oklahoma ACS Executive Committee - Election results

Posted by Elena Platon on December 12, 2017 at 10:20 AM

Following the local ACS election closed at the end of November, the opened positions; Chair-Elect and Secretary, were filled up by Chad Ellis and Raj Kailasam, respectively. They joined the rest of the team that includes Tom Upshaw (Treasurer), Mazi Sardashti (Councilor) and Joe Allison (Alternate Councilor). The new elected 2018 Northern Oklahoma ACS Executive Committee will be led by Matt Lundwall. Congratulations!

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In